Site Overlay

The 5 stages of MAP Grief

Denial: “No I’m not a MAP.”

Anger: (Overcompensating) “Those fucking horrible pedophiles!!”

Bargaining: “Ok I’m a MAP, but I’m the only good one.”

Depression: “Everyone hates me. I hate my life.”

Acceptance: “I’m a MAP, and it’s a normal orientation.”

Like this content? Take a moment to support me!